WAREZ AUDIO

WAREZ AUDIO

مرجع دانلود نرم افزارها ، سمپلها و ویدئوهای آموزشی ساخت موزیک
WAREZ AUDIO

WAREZ AUDIO

مرجع دانلود نرم افزارها ، سمپلها و ویدئوهای آموزشی ساخت موزیک

Spitfire Audio Labs Electric Mandolin KONTAKT

P2P | Dec 19 2016 | 179 MB

First of all before I start, I got something to say:
If you aren't aware, this is from Spitfire's Labs series where you donate a certain portion to charity & they give you a product. There are multiple products but this is just one of them. If you like this product, please do me a huge favor & go buy some of their other ones (or even this one) in the Labs series. If you're generous like me around this time of year, I'm sure you'll understand. I do not intend to ruin their cause, I already shouldn't be giving this one out if I stand so proudly where I say I stand. So this will be the only one I post. Some of you may not know what the Labs series is about. Some may think it's just another kontakt library series. It actually is that and it's for a good cause. I'm posting this here to bring light to what Spitfire is doing during the holidays even though most of you already know. Spread the love by buying some of their other ones. Thank you for reading.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد